Calendar

Financial calendar 2016

Start of quiet period to 4Q15 and FY15 results Friday 1 January 2016
Announcement of results 4Q15 and FY15 Thursday 11 February 2016
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 4Q15 and FY15  Thursday 11 February 2016 9:00am CET
Press conference on the results 4Q15 and FY15 Thursday 11 February 2016 12:30pm CET
Start of quiet period prior to 1Q16 Trading update Friday 1 April 2016
Trading update 1Q16 Wednesday 20 April 2016
Annual General Shareholders Meeting Thursday 28 april 2016
Start of quiet period prior to 1H16 results Friday 1 July 2016
Announcement of results 1H16  Wednesday 20 July 2016
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 1H16 Wednesday 20 July 2016 9:00am CET
Press conference on the results 1H16 Wednesday 20 July 2016 12:30pm CET
Start of quiet period prior to 3Q16 Trading update Monday 3 October 2016
Trading update 3Q16 Wednesday 19 October 2016
   

Roadshow calendar 2016 

 
Lyon: ODDO Forum  Thursday 7 January 2016
Brussels/Ghent - KBC Securities  Friday 12 February 2016 
Paris - KBC Securities  Monday 15 February 2016
London - Degroof_Petercam  Tuesday 16 February 2016 
Frankfurt - ABN AMRO  Wednesday 17 February 2016 
Helsinki - Exane  Thursday 18 February 2016 
Copenhagen & Stockholm - Exane  Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 February 2016 
Geneva: European Mid and Small Cap Forum - Lond Capital  Wednesday 24 February 2016 
Netherlands - ING  Tuesday 1 March 2016 









Tradeshows 2016

Barco participates to a large set of fairs & tradeshows to reach out to its customers, end-users and partners. While any of these fairs are targeted towards 1 or more segments, we present you a shortlist of the 10 most important tradeshows for Barco.
If you would like to join us at any of these events, feel free to reach out to us.
Find also more info on Barco Tradeshows & Events

Fair & location

Market

Date

Integrated Systems Europe - Amsterdam Enterprise & Entertainment  9-12 Feb 2016 
Distributech - Orlando, FL Enterprise - Control Rooms  9-11 Feb 2016 
ECR - Vienna Healthcare - Diagnostic - Modality  2-7 Mar 2016 
CinemaCon 2016 - Las Vegas, NV Entertainment - Cinema  11-14 Apr 2016 
InfoComm 2016 - Las Vegas, NV Enterprise & Entertainment  4-10 Jun 2016 
Cine Europe - Barcelona Entertainment - Cinema  20-24 Jun 2016 
EAS - Gotheborg Enterprise  6-8 Oct 2016 
MEDICA - Dusseldorf Healthcare, IPC, Surgical  14-17 Nov 2016
RSNA - Chicago, IL Healthcare  27 Nov-2 Dec 2016 
CineAsia - Hong Kong Entertainment - Cinema  6-8 Dec 2016 


Thursday 7 January 2016